Kent Men of the Trees Contact Information
Our present establishment (Reg. Charity No. 1203852) comprises a body of approximately 100 members, a Patron, a President and five Trustees as below:

Patron and President: Lady Bruce-Lockhart

Chairman: Mr George Kirby
Treasurer: Ms Denise Alchin
Trustees: Mrs Elizabeth Cairns, Mr Edward Raikes, Mr George Kirby, Mr Richard Latham, Mr David Carey,

Administrative Secretary: Ms Denise Alchin

Arbor Editor: Mr Peter Blandon Email:


Membership enquiries:

Membership Secretary: Denise Alchin 01303 814283

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message